Bird Whisperer

Busy day today.  I drive two hours to attend my weekly bible study with Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) every Tuesday.  In the future I will blog about BSF because it is so worth the time spent.

I wanted to share a video of my husband spending a moment with a beautiful red cardinal.  Bet you have never seen anything like it!  I never have and glad I was able to catch it with my phone.  Winter is still technically here but we are seeing signs of an early Spring; warmer weather, blue birds making nests and neighbors planting gardens against better judgement.  Our last Spring freeze is considered around April 15th.

I hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

